skip to main |
skip to sidebar
I'm just going to sit outside, with my laptop. Children are so greedy, they're not satisfied with 3 candies, instead they insist on 5+. But I give into their requests, they're a persuasive little bunch. Maybe it's just the children around my area, it's probably something in the air. Since I too, can be very persuasive.
I always set myself up to be let down. Which is why I can't blame anyone else but myself. I get my hopes up, which makes me extremely vulnerable after that point. Okay okay, so yeah my Halloween sucked.. I'll get over it.
On a brighter note.
My Birthday NOV. 12! Just dreaming :-)..


Monday - Thursday was just like every other Mon-Thurs. I take my free time for granted. My Birthday is coming up (Nov. 12). I'll get the job at Applebee's after my Birthday, then there goes all my free time. "Hi, welcome to Applebees".. I estimate I'll say that 500 times a day. Halloween came too fast, I have no idea what I'm going to do. What I know for sure is that I'm going with Henry to the dentist and watch him get his teeth pulled out. Today I drove "THE BEAST"!.. haha. I need to get my hair done again, the red faded! But unfortunately I'm broke, so I have to wait till my birthday. Danzig, Dimmu, and Winds of Plague next Wednesday. BUT I DO'NT KNOW WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN WITH THAT.. because Henry has school. I don't know whether to get tickets or not. :( ..
Anyways.. As the week went by I told myself I would remember 2835848 thoughts to write on here, but I forgot.. just as I anticipated. Maybe instead of once a week, I'll post twice a week. :-)I found my old Photobucket acount.
Hmm 2006?
Haha! Aww Kim<3
Mk, next post: Wednesday/Thursday.
I erased over 70 of my "blogs". Most to all of them were pointless rants anyways. I'm only going to post one a week from now on (probably every Sunday night) unless something drastic or significantly important happens in my life (which is hardly ever). I'm not leaving, just toning it all down.
Fuck Obama.
Fuck Mccain
Fuck America.
Fuck Politics.
Fuck Ignorance.
Fuck Bush Bashes.
Fuck Republican Haters.
Fuck Democrat Haters.
Fuck you.
Kim and I got arrested. The day stared out pretty normal, I took the bus to Sierra to meet up with Kim. From there were bussed it to Santa Fe. Basically: Police handcuffed us, took us to the station. Got to the station they took our mugshots(in which I look exactly like Nicole Richie's mugshot), treated us like hardcore criminals, took our prints, sat it in a room for literally 4 hours. I don't feel like writing the whole story or what I was charged for so.. :P
Court on December 5th :(
I look exactly like this with red hair: (No Joke)
My grandma passed away at 1:40am. So cliche.. but she's in a better place. Lying in a bed being so dependent on everyone else just isn't her. Life is getting better I suppose, and I'll just leave it at that.