Saturday, September 13, 2008

WHOA ROCK!

Hahah, daaamn today was a great great day from beginning to end. Woke up at around 5:30am, Joel picked me up, went to Henry's house, where we met up with everyone. Didn't end up leaving till around 9. Got some food, had to go back and save Max! But then started our trip to El Mirage, with 2 dirtbikes, 2 trucks. People were taking advantage of my problem with unlocked doors :( ... anyways I drove Joels truck ;) STANDARD! and I almost killed everyone at "Angela's Ditch". Rode the dirt bike I didn't fall while riding it, but oh wait wait.. I fell after I had stopped it already and I lost balance and I tipped over :(! It was really cool, I got the Ugliest shirt tanline, ever.. ever! But whatever :P Blah blah blah long story short, people went home, Henry Johnny and I went to the arcade annd now I'm home. OH. And I saw a Nissan Silvia, that I fell in love with and I'm over the Celica, pfft.

Aaaand I'm really hyper, which ironically happens when I'm super tired and deprived of sleep. I'm going to be grumpy tomorrow!

No comments: